Even the world has changed for me, There will be a final sunrise. You make it real for me


DSC_2259c.jpg



DSC_2259c.jpg

DSC_2259c.jpg

DSC_2259c.jpg

DSC_2259c.jpg




Base:
Id bare Minerals Escentuals fairly medium
Mac studio finish concealer nw15
Mac Sheertone Blush Coygirl
TheBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter


Eyes:
Isadora VibraLash Mascara
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Mac Beautiful Iris
Mac Parfait Amour
Mac Noir plum
Mac Gesso
Urban Decay 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner  Perversion


Lips:
Mac In Anticipation liner
Mac naturally eccentric
Mac pure magnificence


-
I've never lost my faith in you
There is no spark without a flame.
I will be there when you need me.
Don't walk away
 
-

- - - - - -
Michael Kiske & Amanda Som... – Don't Walk Away


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0