happy doesn't mean everything's perfect, it's just that you've decided to see life beyond the imperfections

 
 
DSC_0111-2.jpg
 
In conjunction with the Black Friday offer z palette had, I just had to click one home one in my color, purple to test how good it was. I can say that I was not the slightest disappointed. It were really a lot better than the mac pro's palette. and it was about time I did something about the clumsy book of shadows. Now maybe I can use the shadows a bit more often now that it is easily accessible. However I need to buy a couple more soon to make room for everything I have. 
 
DSC_0111-2.jpg
 
 
Purple - Large Palette
pix from Zpalette

DSC_0111-2.jpg
 


mac gave me quite a surprise: D sort of. I thought in my simplicity that Mineralize eyeshadow included a pan : D but I was wrong. ended with that ceramic thing that was in the bottom went into three parts. I tried to save it by scraping it down in a jar, mash down all the larger lumps and then pressing the them again with rubbing alcohol in an empty pan I had before. think it was okay. but hard because I really loved the pattern. yet another lesson learned ;D

 
DSC_0111-2.jpg
 
 
 
ready to rumble again..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0