Even if somebody tried to stop my heart. I'm still alive, I will never give up







I 'm an expert at not being able to sleep when I needed and my lungs making it even more difficult for me at the moment. so I gave up and start messing around with Book of Shadows palette instead. it can't get much enjoyable than this :) or maybe in moments of love or kisses of hope with a special person is better. yeah I know I'm the worst rocker of all times ;D but even if I like the music I don't need to follow the whole thing with in full. ;D I should stop babbling now. the result of my mess was an easy smokey / everyday look in bronze with a taste of lilac..


Urban Decay allover]
eye:
Book Of Shadows IV palette
 liquid 24/7 eyeliner: Perversion
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: Greed
Supercurl Curling Mascara: Black

eyeshadows placement:
baked (middle of the lid)
lost (outer-lid)
sin & midnight rodeo (inner-lid)
cobra (Crease)
missionary (above crase)
Bluebus (lower lashline)


DSC_0203.jpg

DSC_0203.jpg



Title Lyrics - - Negative – Still Alive

These are those days
when I can get no sleep
I'm so tired I'd like to fall into sleep
I fall in my bed
but still I'm awake


In my deepest fears
I'm losing you
Even if somebody tried to stop my heart
I'm still alive, I will never give up


Just turn off the lights
Don't wanna see me die
I look like I'm dead, but when you look at me, I am still alive
Just open your eyes
Don't wanna see me cry
I'm right here where you want me to be
Fighting with myself


All I need to feel is your breath on my skin
This endless longing between you and me
We can't give up now,
We're gonna make it somehow

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0