Lifeless and cold, exhale this smoke and mirrors. Wrath of lies are being told, how much more can I disagree?



DSC_1369-1.jpg

my sixth sin is wrath that really is not something that fits on a peaceful type like me. a make up I hope I do not have to do, and never need to wear again, by the way. ;)

DSC_1369-1.jpg

DSC_1369-1.jpg

DSC_1369-1.jpg

DSC_1369-1.jpg

DSC_1369-1.jpg

DSC_1369-1.jpg


DSC_1369-1.jpg


-Face-
id bare Minerals Escentuals fairly medium


-Eyes-
UDPP
yr 360° Length Mascara
nyx jumbo pencil milk
Urban decay Blackout
eleven 100 palette (yellow n' orange shades)
sugarpill love+


-brows-

h&m browfix
Urban decay blackout


-Lips-

MSCHIC Pure Lipliner Nejked
Mac Later Pigment
Clinique Läppstift 13 Flamenco


- - - - -
Bleeding Through - Breathing In The Wrath


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0