As we turn in envy, I learn through sorrow I turn in envy and go... to the wall




DSC_1078c.jpg

Green as envy .. actually I am not much familiar with that poison. as I always usually say, if you get a shot of jealousy is something not right. true love does not include envy. also, it was a super fun to do. Green is the color I should use more, unfortunately it doesn't work so well with my eye color.
4 sins have been completed, 3 left to graze

DSC_1078c.jpg

DSC_1078c.jpg

DSC_1078c.jpg

DSC_1078c.jpg


DSC_1078c.jpg

DSC_1078c.jpg

DSC_1078c.jpg

-Face-
id bare Minerals Escentuals fairly medium


-Eyes-
UDPP
yr 360° Length Mascara
Isadora satin white innerkajal
isadora inner kajal Indian Black
Mac Dark Indulgence
Mac Bitter
Mac Juxt
Mac Lucky green
Mac Gesso
Mac Ego
Wet ‘n’ Wild matte white (Pride Palette)
nyx jumbo pencil milk


-Lips-
Mac Naked Lipliner (lip base)
Mac Powerpoint Eye Pencil blue moon (liner)
Mac Summer Shower
Mac Teal pigment
NYX Lipgloss Mega Shine clear



- - - - -
 Chevelle – Envy


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0