Everything happens for a reason'

okay I'll give this a shot. 'll see how far it will go ^^, 

 

Day 1 - A picture of me + 7 things you might not know about me

Day 2 - Favorite garment from the closet

Day 3 - Something I can not live without
Day 4 - My favorite song right now
Day 5 - My favorite candy
Day 6 - A picture of me a year ago
Day 7 - What I ate today
Day 8 - Someone I miss
Day 9 - What I would do if I had 1 million
Day 10 - My fears
Day 11 - A picture of my siblings
Day 12 - 4 pictures of yourself when you were young
Day 13 - A picture of myself is taken by someone else.
Day 14 - 3 Things I've done today
Day 15 - What makeup I use
Day 16 - The contents of my bag
Day 17 - A picture of me today and what I was wearing
Day 18 - A person I think is good looking
Day 19 - 4 things to do before I die
Day 20 - My dreams
Day 21 - This makes me feel better
Day 22 - My perfect guy
Day 23 - A picture of a place I have been to
Day 24 - Something I'm looking forward


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0