I got a fever ragin' in my heart, you make me shiver and shake. Baby don't stop

 

 

CSC_0257.jpg

I think I got some of my creating glow back. for now anyway. it was not yesterday, I must say.

I'm more pleased with this eotd than I have been for a while. * smile * sometimes it's wonderful to live. now I'm ready for the weekend. 

 CSC_0257.jpg

 

-Base-
Mac Fix+
Garnier bb-cream light
Lòreal; True Match Powder C1 Rose Ivory

 


-Cheeks-
Mac Amazon princess
Mac Fresh Ice

 

-Eyes-

IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes
Make Up Store High Tech Lighter Stardust
nyx jumbo pencil milk
Mac Angel frame (above crase)
Mac Fresh Ice (inner-lid) (Highlight)
Urban Decay Verve (middle of the lid)
Mac Hepcat (Crease) (lower lashline)
Mac Linear Lilac (outer-lid)
Mac Wild Wisteria (Crease)
Mac Gesso
Isadora satin white innerkajal

 

-Lips-
Mac Secret Lover lipstick
Mac Dressed to Dazzle lipglass

CSC_0257.jpg

CSC_0257.jpg

CSC_0257.jpg

 

- - - - -

Kiss – Heaven's On Fire


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0