I gotta rock, I gotta rock, rock, rock, rock 'n' roll (one bad habit)

 
 
DSC_0609-1.jpg
 
  
my natural look those last few days. I really haven't had mood for colors n' stuff so to speak.
I feel like a ghost or something.  I need to heal my soul i think. hard rock is my way to the cure I hope :D
 
 
 

-Face-
Powder: Lòreal True Match Powder C1 Rose Ivory
Concealer: Mac studio finish concealer nw15

 

-Cheeks-
Blush: Mac The Perfect Cheek

 

-Eyes-
Lid (Base): Mac Bare study
inner-lid: Mac All that glitters
outer-lid: Mac Bronze
Crease: Mac Espresso
above crase: Mac Gesso
Outer V: Mac Antiqued
Lower Lashline: Mac All that glitters / Bronze
Liner (Upper lashline): Mac Carbon
Waterline: Isadora inner kajal Indian Black
Lashes: IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes

 

-Lips-
Lipstick: Mac Pure Zen
Lipglass: Mac Dressed to Dazzle

 
DSC_0609-1.jpg
 
DSC_0609-1.jpg
 
DSC_0609-1.jpg
 
DSC_0609-1.jpg
 
- - - - -
Twisted Sisters - One bad habit
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
Listen; is there anything better than rock from the 80's so tell ;D
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0