There's a flame, flame in my heart And there's no rain, can put it out. it's burning in my heart

" Take away the pain, it's burning in my soul. Cause I'm afraid that I'll be all alone 
So just hold me, hold me, hold me "

DSC_0720.jpg
 
back with a little motd from yesterday (Friday) Purple, my favorite color had to take place. it was a fun evening and I lay all credit to the makeup.. : D with purple war paint, you can't have anything but wonderful evenings.
 

-Face-

L'Oreal Studio Secrets Anti-Dull Primer

Mac studio finish concealer nw15
id bare Minerals Escentuals fairly medium

 

-Cheeks-

Mac Blush Ombre Azalea Blossom

 

-Eyes-

Mac Bare study (Lid Base)
Mac Fresh Ice (inner-lid)
Mac Stars N' Rockets (inner-lid)
Mac Parfait Amour (outer-lid)
Mac Carbon (Crease)
Mac Gesso (above crase)
Mac Angel frame (above crase)
Mac Satellite Dreams (Outer V)
Mac Hepcat (Lower Lashline)
isadora inner kajal Indian Black
IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes
Mac Fluidline Eyeliner Macroviolet

 


-Lips-


Mac Naked liner
Mac viva glam gaga Lipstick
Mac Good Times Lipglass

DSC_0720.jpg

 

DSC_0720.jpg

 

DSC_0720.jpg

 

DSC_0720.jpg

 

 

- - - - -

W.A.S.P - Hold on To my heart


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0