But take a look at me now. I'm still strong and I holding on. I'm living the dream and I always believing

 
 
 
DSC_0203-1.jpg
 
Färger, färger och åter färger! åh njae, jag har inte råkat kasta ett par hinkar i olika färger i mitt ansikte. Vissa dagar behöver man verkligen livas upp med lite muntert i  mörkret av hösten. 
 
 
.eng. 
Welcome to the freak show  :D
Inks, paints and re-paints! Well no, I haven't thrown a couple of buckets with different colors in my face by mistake. Some days you really need is enlivened with a little cheerfully in the darkness of the autumn.. 
 
 
DSC_0203-1.jpg
 
 
DSC_0203-1.jpg
 
 
DSC_0203-1.jpg
 
 
DSC_0203-1.jpg
 
DSC_0203-1.jpg
 
 
DSC_0203-1.jpg
 
 


-Base-

L'Oréal Paris Studio Secrets anti-dull primer
Lòreal; True Match Powder C1 Rose Ivory
Mac studio finish concealer nw15
Mac Studio Careblend gold-go-lightly


-Cheeks-

Mac Mineralize Skinfinish Pink Power

 

-Eyes-

IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes
E.l.f. cream eyeliner black
Maybelline Color Tattoo 20 Turquoise Forever
Mac Fluidline Eyeliner Macroviolet
Nyx jumbo pencil milk
Mac Carbon
Mac Gesso
Mac Satellite Dreams
Mac Short Shorts
Urban decay Haight


-Lips-

Mac Viva glam nicky
Mac Naturally eccentricn
Mac Good Times

 

- - - - -
Bai Bang – Livin' My Dream ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0