I'm your wake-up call and you know I'm right. So make a move, Let it bleed. Tear your heart off your sleeve

 
 
DSC_0288.jpg
 
Yesterday I really felt to try on the famous Marlyn look. Red lipstick always looks really great on others. Sadly, It seems that I can't wear it myself. I look really ridiculous, even more odd than what I usually do
 well, I'll just confine myself to pink and nude lipsticks instead.
my skin does not look quite okay. tested a moisturizer for a couple of days ago that I responded strongly to and I had no time to work so much on the base. I'm sorry if I scared you :mD
 
DSC_0288.jpg
 
DSC_0288.jpg
 


-Base-

MAC Blot Pressed Powder

-Cheeks-


Mac The Perfect Cheek

-Eyes-


Maybelline Color Tattoo Eternal Gold

IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes

isadora inner kajal Indian Black
Urban decay Virgin
Urban decay Buck
Urban decay Tease

-Lips-

Clinique High Impact Lip Colour flamenco
isadora express star gloss reflection white


(Mac Pure Zen
Mac Good Times)

 

 
DSC_0288.jpg
 
DSC_0219-1.jpg
 
DSC_0219-1.jpg
 
DSC_0288.jpg
 
 
 
- - - - -
Shinedown – I'm Alive
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0