Souls of past great divides Ooh, give me wings Will I be here again Ooh and its embrace

 
 
DSC_0234.jpg

Thursday's FOTD, a bit far after. a dramatic cut crease. in yellow-black. my camera does not make it easy for me either, the pictures are bad and seen tinctorially it become completely fuckt up. so it is black with shaded white and not blue ; p
 

-Base-
Mac Mineralize Satinfinish SPF 15 NW20 Pro Longwear Concealer NC15
Mac Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Light Plus
Mac Fix+

 

-Cheeks-
Mac Lightscapade
Mac Coygirl


-Eyes-

IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes
e.l.f. cream eyeliner black
isadora inner kajal Indian Black
Mac Gesso
Mac Sun blonde
Mac bare study
Urban decay Blackout
Urban decay Foxy
Urban decay Suspect

 

-Lips-

Secret Lover

 
DSC_0234.jpg
 
 
DSC_0234.jpg
 
I turned to this in the evening when it was time to cheer my warriors in derby match.
and of course we won with 1-4;)
 
 
- - - - -
W.A.S.P. – Evermore

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0