Your kiss a withered rose, Your lips have buried me. Hearts race the moments gone. We shared this fantasy

 
 
DSC_0066-1.jpg
 
My birthday was yesterday and I were lucky enough to receive my things ordered the same day. thanks for fast delivery kicks :) When I had photographed and swatched the beauties were the finally time to do a look with my new favorite blush the perfect cheek & the gorgeous lipstick Pure Zen. I had actually planned a few more stuff but with the blot powder I purchased at the same time and tatto color shadows I bought earlier this week cracked my "vanity budget" for this month: D haha I do not want to spend all my money on makeup how wonderful it are. in which case I matched the look with Mac Snowglobe warm palette- WinterCape, Patina, Gaelic Gold & Midnight Flurry. also, I used
 
 

-Base-
Mac Prep + Prime Skin
Mac studio finish concealer nw15n
MAC Blot Pressed Powder

-Eyes-
e.l.f. cream eyeliner black
IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes
Maybelline Color Tattoo Permanent Taupe
Mac Gesso
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter

-Lips-
Mac Naked Lipliner
Mac pure magnificence

DSC_0066-1.jpg

 

DSC_0066-1.jpg

 

 ps I will return with swatches and more pictures of my goodies from the collection about the blonde bombshell soon btw. ds

- - - - -

Black Veil Brides – Love Isn't Always Fair


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0