I bring you silver and Turn it into dust. Gave you my heart Baby, filled up with lust

 

DSC_0100-2.jpg

 

DSC_0078-1.jpg

 

DSC_0078-1.jpg

 

DSC_0078-1.jpg

 

DSC_0078-1.jpg

 

DSC_0078-1.jpg

 

DSC_0078-1.jpg

 

DSC_0078-1.jpg

-Base-

Mac Prep + Prime Skin

id bare Minerals Escentuals fairly medium

Mac studio finish concealer nw15

 

-Cheeks-

Mac Blush Ombre Azalea Blossom - Light cool pink

 

-Eyes-

Mac Bare study

IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes

Mac Snowglobe warm palette ( Buckwheat, Patina, Winterscape, Gaelic Gold, Midnight Flurry )

Mac Gesso

y-r Liquid Shadow + Liner  Quartz Fumé

 

-Lips-

Mac Naked Lipliner 

Mac viva glam gaga

Mac Dressed to Dazzle

 

 

DSC_0078-1.jpg

 I got my cards on the table
And I will give all I got
‘Cos I rock hard, hard as a rock

- - - - -

Fate – Hard As A Rock - 2004 Digital Remaster;


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0