Now there are thoughts that keep me on my feet

 

DSC_0321.jpg

Here I am with my four hundredth post and it will include another motd / eotd. it does't feel like I written so many but I have the blog a couple of years now.

I really love the sunny autumn days. some images are better than others btw  ;D

 

DSC_0321.jpg

DSC_0321.jpg

DSC_0321.jpg

 

DSC_0321.jpg

-Base-

Mac  Prep + Prime Skin

id bare Minerals Escentuals fairly medium

Mac studio finish concealer nw15

 

-Cheeks-

Mac Coygirl

 

-Eyes-

Mac bare study

IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes

Mac Buckwheat

Thebalm Matt Smith

Urban decay Hustle

Urban decay Toasted

Urban decay Sin

y-r Liquid Liner  Quartz Fumé

isadora inner kajal Indian Black

 

-Lips-

Mac viva glam gaga

Mac Dressed to Dazzle

DSC_0321.jpg

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0