Sinner she's gone wild. Sinner she makes you smile

 Greed      *     Sloth     *    Lust      *     Envy     *       Gluttony     *     Wrath     *     Pride
 
 
 
 

I know this is a late summary of the deadly sins, it was a while since I completed them. but forget I'm sorry. Maybe I'm not completely 100% satisfied on the whole. Some make-ups I like more than others, but damn, was really a fun theme, hope you blog visitors enjoy my trying to show my passion for make-up on my beginnerlevel. I need to think up some new theme, if anyone has any ideas you want to share with me, I'm happy if you let me know in the comment box. and finally, don't forget to sin with a grin ;D

 

 
 
 
 
 - - - - -
 Crashdiet – Like a Sin
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0