Don't chase the beat of your heart, Don't let yourself fall apart. Nothing could go wrong

 
 
 The lack of strength to do my makeup in my fever and sickdays I thought about compiling some favorites from last year. first out of the group that got me fall for the entire makeup carousel and something has become some sort of weakness to resist. namely, my 9 top eyeshadows. in this post from mac. although I rarely are so enthusiastic about their collections last few years. But I really love their permanent products..the palette I keep the darlings is a small leopard palette from z palette
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Gesso - White-as snow. matte
Electra - Light-medium silver. frost
Carbon - Black. matte
Shimmermoss - Blue-teal with a silvery sheen. veluxe pearl
Freshwater - Bright summer blue. veluxe pearl
Parfait Amour - Cool-toned, blue-based purple. frost
All that glitters - Lightened copper-gold.veluxe pearl
Mythical - Coppery brown. veluxe pearl
Antiqued - Rich, coppery brown.veluxe pearl

 everyone without Mythical is from the permanent collection. Mythical and was among the MAC Me Over from autumn 11 

btw. not directly any order

- - - - - 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0