f I could only stand and stare in the mirror would I see One fallen hero with a face like me

 
 
cat-like eyes with new urban decay naked basics. I really love the palette. although I may complained about the deliverey. but I'm glad I can use the palette anyway. I've used all the shadows to the look. Maybe not super good photos, but it is so it is sometimes in lack of light
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
the other products used are
 

Mac Viva Glam Gaga gloss
Urban Decay Primer Potion
Mac The Perfect Cheek
id bare Minerals Escentuals fairly medium
IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes
e.l.f. cream eyeliner black
theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter
isadora inner kajal Indian Black

 
 
 
 
 
 
- - - - -
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0