if you hear me talking on the wind. You've got to understand, We must remain Perfect Strangers

 

Day 22 - My perfect guy

I do not know specifically what the perfect guy are for me, hair color, eye color, etc. makes Surely no "perfect"? But I like guys who are tall, slightly built, but certainly not someone who is skinny. dark / blond shit the same. I think it's very nice with blue and green eyes, but also really nice with brown. (does not matter)
My guy should have humor, be kind and caring, charming, love me for who I am and go well with my family. and the most important thing is that he can think for himself and not agree with me when he doesn't feel so

 

 

- - - - -

Deep Purple – Perfect Strangers


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0