There's a sad face in the mirror and I'm sad to say it's me. Like a ghost up in the attic only love can set you free

 
 
 

I have a couple of weeks ago managed to get the two of wet n wilds sin paletts I lacked for so long. as always with their shadows, they are super prigmenterade. This, I stretched myself to every time when it was time for neutral makeup. This is love for makeup depending geek. I will come back with the palette vanity.

 

 

This is Greed

 Untitled-1-3_zps6d38df0f.jpg

Matt side:
Pinky creamy white
orangey tan shade
matte black


Shimmery side:
Lavender shade with golden shimmer
Peachy shade with a silver sheen
dark charcoal black with silver shimmer

 

 

  DSC_0630-2_zps39bea2f4.jpg

 Photobucket

 

 

 

- - - - -

Kane Roberts – Does Anybody Really Fall In Love Anymore?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0