when I feel this broken heart I sing this sad, sad song

 
I pick up my new naked basics and I'm terribly sad how bad beautybay have packed it. I usually order from them often and have never seen this before. a shadow was broken and the box looks worn, as if someone used it and retunerat it to them to later pass on to my hands. I really think this is sad because I looked forward to this palette. they do not seem to consider it their fault and would not give any compensation, I read on their side of such damages. then I hope they learn that thay have to wrap it around the box and not just add a bit over the palette.
 


 
 
this is what I'm paying full price for. disgraceful! 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0