Your optimistic eyes seem like paradise, to someone like...me.

 
 I thought now demonstrate one of my Christmas presents I'm really happny about. Thanks Mom and Dad. the palette contains 9 eyeshadows in smokey colors. as always with them compact toofaced boxes each box contains three different makeups, day, classic and fashion. I really love their imagination on the names. absolutely gorgeous. For you can get a sense of what the eyeshadows look like I have swatched them, if it would be conceivable that you have not seen them before, the palette was released as mentioned already in 2011. but anyways.
 
Too Faced Smokey Eye palette 2nd Edition
 
 
 
DSC_0849-1_zpsa2d6d64a DSC_0849-1_zpsa2d6d64a.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
 
 First line "day" contains the shadows Firefly, Cloves, and Up in Smoke. other "Classic" is White Lie, Nice Ash, and Smokin Hot. while the third and final "Fashion" In a Flash, Smoking Jacket, and Smolder.
all the swatch are without primer
 
"Day" 
Firefly - Silvery taupe
Colves - Bronzey brown
Up in Smoke  - Black brown
 
 
 
"Classic" 
White lie  - Sugar white 
Nice Ash  - Charcoal
Smokin Hot - Matte black
 
 
 
 

"Fashion"

In a Flash - Silver shimmer
Smoking Jacket - Black plum
Smolder - Matte navy

 
 

As you all can probably guess, inveterate rocker like me, indeed I love smokey eye and this one you can't hate. It is so easy to work with and pigmented, which is really all a girl could ask for in an eyeshadow. Have only been using it to one make-up yet but it was great until I took it off about 12 hours later, with primer. something that is uncommon with my oily eyelids when it comes to smokey and dark colors. 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0