I will stand up the pain, wake up and fight again

 photo DSC_2324-1_zps5137641f.jpg
 
I'm back a and this time I'm slightly on fire .. Yeeah has finally collected strength and fixed certain parts of my life. so now it feels more fun to start blogging again. hope you are following me not miss me to much :D I promise that I will become a more active blogger.
 
I love blue eye shadows, it may not fit well on my blue eyes, but by adding a coppar shadow on the lower lash line, my eyes get the color to shimmer.
It's this kind of day when the sun shines you really gotta love life
 
 

 photo loook-3.jpg


-Base-
id bare Minerals Escentuals fairly medium
Mac studio finish concealer nw15

-Cheeks-
Mac The Perfect Cheek
Mac Lightscapade

-Eyes-
IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes
isadora inner kajal Indian Black
Mac paint pot bare study
Maybelline Color Tattoo Turquoise Forever
Mac Submarine
Mac Styledriven
Mac Freshwater
Urban decay Chopper
Urban decay Booty Call
Urban decay Tease

-Lips-
Mac Pure Zen lipstick
Mac Emancipation lipglass

 
 photo DSC_2345_zps28d76e30.jpg
 
 
 photo DSC_2344_zpsde45b62c.jpg*
 
 
 photo DSC_2344c_zps1ac4277b.jpg
 
 photo DSC_2343_zps38d3fc0f.jpg
 
  photo DSC_2330c_zps1feb0e79.jpg
 
 photo DSC_2329-001_zps4bc7bcbd.jpg
 
 
 photo DSC_2342_zps6b50babc.jpg
 
 
- - - - -
Good Charlotte – Secrets

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0