I think of you when I sleep, I always think a little bit, we are like XY chromosomes, we are made ​​for each other

 
 
 
 
now associated with the new era and the sun shines, I have fallen in love with mac's shadow sushi flower again. such amazingly nice color in these times. I hope you like my motd just as much as I do. next motd you are welcome to wish, would be fun if anyone would give me an idea of what I would post from those who have found and read my blog. enjoyable weekend to you all. / / XOXO milliStardust
 
 
-Face-
Concealer: Mac studio finish concealer nw15
Foundation: Max factor All Day Flawless 3-in-1 warm almond
Powder: Mac Blot Pressed Powder light
Bronzer: Mac Studio Careblend/Pressed Powder gold-go-lightly  (l.e)
Mac Fix+

-Cheeks-
Highlighter: theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter
Blush: Mac The Perfect Cheek (l.e)

-Eyes-
Lid (Base): Make Up Store High Tech Lighter Stardust, Nyx jumbo pencil milk
Inner-lid: Urban decay Virgin
Middle of the lid: Mac Sushi flower
Outer-lid: Urban decay Midnight rodeo
Crease: Urban decay Tease , Urban decay Naked , Urban decay Buck
Above crase: Urban decay Foxy
Outer V: Urban decay Blackout
Highlight:  Urban decay Booty Call
Lower Lashline: Mac Aurora pigment (l.e) , Urban decay Sin
Liner (Upper lashline): E.l.f. cream eyeliner black
Waterline: Isadora satin white innerkajal
Lashes: IsaDora WigWham Heavy Lashes

-Lips-
Lipstick: Mac Lush of Amber (l.e)
Lipstick: Mac Whirls & Twirls (l.e)
 
 
 
 
 
- - - - -
lyrics qoutes - (translated) Kent - Mannen i vita hatten, extra verses
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0