You lavish your love on a thousand generations. I can feel your heart beating for your people

 
I spoiled myself with this piece of sweets for my birthday a month ago, and this was the best buy in a long time . I try otherwise hold back on palettes when I have so many that I barely use . Lavish Palette is amazingly beautiful from the contents to the packaging. there are no words how good it is.  A warning is probably appropriate to see the pictures , you may happen to buy this limited edition product. The pack is constructed of sturdy, reinforced cardboard. The box has a beautiful and eye-catching prints of associations with the concept of Lavish including jewelry and delicious graffiti. In terms of size is slightly larger and bulkier than, say, Urban Decay 's Naked Palette . It contains two separate compartments , one with 10 eyeshadows and the other with tools and accessories for eyebrows. But you can remove the shadow tray and use it as a separate palette if you wish, which is quite innovative and rare . That said , among the better palettes I have in my collection and the best part is that you can use it to both parties and everyday, I use mine all the time. If I have selected three favorites, then I must say Rum cake, Black Diamond and Pink Sapphire.
The palette are available at Nelly and Eleven for about 495 SEK

 
The swatch
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
- ♥ - Anastasia Palette Lavish - ♥ -
Cream: pale, peachy beige with warm undertones, matte
Antique: cool gray-taupe, frost
Rum Cake: coppery brow with warm orange undertones, frost
Moss: medium-dark olive green, frost
Truffle: medium-dark  warm-toned brown, pearl
Ballet: warm-toned peachy-pink, matte with tiny silver micro-sparkles
Orange Soda: light-medium orange with warm, yellow and orange undertones, matte
Sienna: medium-dark reddish coppery brown, matte
Pink Sapphire: medium-dark plum warm-toned coppery-brown undertone, frost/metallic,
Black Diamond: medium-dark brown with warm, brown undertones smattering very fine emerald green and gold shimmer, frost/matte
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0